Betty Llyods Online Now


  • Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
    Didn't say
  • Education:
    Didn't say
  • Has Kids:
    Didn't say


I live in PA, Va with my pet, 2 cats, 1 dog and 4 bunnies. I grew up in CA, and i rellocated to united state here about 6yrs ago,I am very Sensitive, Relaxed, Romantic, Spontaneous, Creative, Responsible I enjoy: Music, Tours, Restaurant, Theater, Cooking, TV and Radio, Computers and Internet, I work in PA here in united state. Most of my friend lives in united kingdom.i love to me a right man of my choice and am looking up to meet a man who will love me as am gonna love ya.
Music: Full Moon...Brandy,Destiny child,pink
TV: Love shows
Books: Billboard magazine,Novel
Sports: Cheers and Soccer
Interests: Someone to share my life with and is willing to do the same. Sharing on all levels and willing to give 100% to the relationship is very important. The relationship to me is more important than self and hopefully you feel the same. Family and Friends are important but a soul mate in life is most important. I like to spend as much time with my significant other as possible. I like doing anything outdoors. Lets make wonderful memories together. If you like the same things,I like people been honest,truthful cos trust is a vital phenomenon.i like people with intelligence and a good sense of humor I also need man who will cherish me and have equally love for each other which is 50% / 50%. A man in which i look at always see smile from him , A man who will make me feel un top of the world. I love to learn about my man and also his background and my man should be ready to accommodate me any given te we both agree to be together
Movies: Hancok,sherich.
BestFeatures: Never mind
Dreams: I love to meet my right heart

What I am looking for

Betty Llyods has not added a looking for yet! Ask them what's up. Send a message